How Do I Change a User’s Role?

Updated 3 months ago by Cheney Tardio

Business Owners and Admins with the appropriate permissions can update a User’s role from Employee to Admin or Admin to Employee.

  1. Navigate to Users tab
  2. Select desired User from list or use Search field to find and select User
  3. Click the appropriate button to update to Employee or Admin
  4. Click Submit to save
If an Employee is changed to an Admin, the user can also select the level of permissions.
If an Admin is changed to an Employee, the customer can choose department lead settings.


How did we do?