How Do I Update Multiple Users At Once?

Updated 3 months ago by Cheney Tardio

Business Owners and Admins with permissions can delete users or update user departments in bulk.

  1. Navigate to the Users tab
  2. Use the Filter field to search for and select multiple users using checkboxes, or check desired users from list
  3. Select Remove Users or Update Department depending on your need
    1. To Remove Users: Click Confirm & Save on Remove Users page to delete users and their associated cards
    2. To Update Department: Use the Search field to find the desired department and click Save to apply changes
Remove Users cannot be reversed after confirming and saving.


How did we do?